Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Harmony Med Spa

Medical Spa & Aesthetics Laser & Wellness Centers located in Sarasota, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Harmony Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Hayden was so welcoming and helped get me started for my appt. When Jessica came in, she was so upbeat and friendly. She also really took the time to educate me on the medication and the process. I had a really great experience at my first visit. Looking forward to the results!
JUDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Elizabeth is very professional and my facial was wonderful. I highly recommend Elizabeth.
MARY ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Ver knowledgeable
VICKY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
It was my first visit. She was truly amazing she makes sure that you get all the information that you need very thorough. She was not rushed she took time to answer all my questions and I had a few. I felt very comfortable.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Elizabeth was very professional and friendly and explained the process as she went along. I felt comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxing.
NICHOLE "NICKY" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent treatment and relaxing experience.
TIMOTHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Explaining everything was important to me !! I am now on the road to eating healthier and feeling great !! Looking forward to my next session !!
ESTHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very caring
PENNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I'm always satisfied with my visits to Harmony spa. I really liked my hydrofacial.
ERICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Jessica is very knowledgeable and has impacted my life significantly. I have lost nearly 30 lbs and her assistance with hormone therapy after breast cancer is helping.
ROBERTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Jessica is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. She will not give you something you don't need or that will not help. I veered and checked out someone else who was supposed to know her stuff. Well not a good experience. I am back with Jessica and explained what happened and she would of never suggested what I got due to my skin laxity. Live and learn I will never go elsewhere. Jessica and her staff make you feel like family. Now Jessica is going to do her best to get me back on track.
PENNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Had a facial done Monday with dermaplane. My skin was glowing when I left. Amber was wonderful as always. A woman at exercise class approached me and said I had a much more youthful appearance today. So I told her about Harmony med spa.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Nice and comfortable ambiance. Amber treated me with care and professionalism, I’ll be back, for sure.
RICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Grest
ANN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Staff and Dr very helpful
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amber makes your skin feel amazing. She’s a professional miracle maker. Would highly recommend and have.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great talk on helping me understand the process and what to expect
VICTORIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Jessica is wonderful at what she does and I applaud her !! Thank you so much for helping me on this journey !! Haley is great too and the office staff is amazing and accommodating!!
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I love love love, Jess. She’s the best!!